PDA

View Full Version : first 3d rendering


mahalo_dudered
03-25-2006, 05:13 PM
hey im still not very good at this. this was my first try at 3d and i just followed some tutorial. i used cinema 4d and flash to animate. also, imageshack kinda screwed with the quality. well, here it is

http://img383.imageshack.us/my.php?image=sphere1ea.swf

RangerGT
03-25-2006, 07:22 PM
That is pretty sweet looking. Good job.

supraskill
03-28-2006, 05:46 PM
you used flash to animate? did you realize that C4D already has an animator built in? it takes a lil while to learn but once you do its amazing ill try to find a tut for it... anyways looking really good man keep up the good work!

~Nick~