PDA

View Full Version : Mini Gasser

CooperS
09-25-2006, 02:56 PM
http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/9867/minigasser2fu4.jpg

here is my first chop I wanted to get the 60's gasser style for the mini but I realize it came out pretty bad I spent most of my time on the blower and the roll cage

essex boy luke
09-25-2006, 03:02 PM
hmm first chop good design but realy looks fake sorry wheells aint evern round and there is no shadow like the rollcage needs some work tho

WildmanProductions
09-25-2006, 03:57 PM
I think you would be more at home here

www.microsoftpaintforums.com

CooperS
09-25-2006, 04:53 PM
I am sorry to post this disgrace on the fourm I am a noob I know I was way premature in posting this I need to gain alot more skill, but once I do I will bring something much better to the table

WildmanProductions
09-25-2006, 05:02 PM
I am sorry to post this disgrace on the fourm I am a noob I know I was way premature in posting this I need to gain alot more skill, but once I do I will bring something much better to the table

I was just bustin your balls kid, the isdea itself is a good one you just need to work on the execution, checkout the tutorials they really help a lot

Carty
09-25-2006, 08:20 PM
haha you dont need to be talented at all to post anything on here as long as your willing to listen to what we have to say... wheels are way too choppy, take your time with selections so they dont look so messy

.:ace:.
09-26-2006, 03:41 AM
mate most ppl that post chops like this normally dissaprer and are never heard from again!

stick with it. my main tip would be to learn photoshop first! learn the majority of the tools then use these skills to chop!

maybe check out adobe.com for tutorials or just put photoshop tutorials on google???

but yer the chop itself have verry poor selection! but in your defence you have most of the angles right! ie the wheels arent off at all just poor quality and bad slections!

just stick with it and youll do ok!

rob_h