PDA

View Full Version : Calling Moncef...

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 02:43 PM
Hi Moncef, Ive been looking at some of your chops and i must say they pretty good :P.

so i was wondering would you consider battling a noob like me?

you can choose the base if you like but i do have this pic i would like to use if you want to aswell.

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/4739/mazdatashr18sj6.th.jpg (http://img401.imageshack.us/my.php?image=mazdatashr18sj6.jpg)

/michael

GTR
02-20-2008, 03:15 PM
lol i will be surprised if he accepts :o

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 03:19 PM
lol whys that?

/michael

KEV
02-20-2008, 03:37 PM
cus he's like eggs with cheese it doesnt work ...

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 03:39 PM
lol ok. in that case this thread is open to anyone to battle.

/michael

KEV
02-20-2008, 03:43 PM
meh i might have ago just post the pic here when you done ok

btw im a noob aswell i aint chopped in like forever

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 03:55 PM
cool shuld be done by friday.

/michael

Carty
02-20-2008, 04:12 PM
haha ill battle.... just kidding

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 04:23 PM
ok listen kev im giving up on this one becos the pic i chose is crap...im gona find another pic ok.

/michael

KEV
02-20-2008, 04:51 PM
meh well im gunna keep chopping it

HEYYY CARTY m8

Moncef
02-20-2008, 05:00 PM
Wow this thread exploded.

Sorry but I am busy with some various things, and no offense but you're not at my level.

I will be happy to track your progress and give you pointers, however.

Moncef

KEV
02-20-2008, 05:12 PM
u shud of done it just for the sake of it iam cus im tryin to get into chopping again

I JUST CANT DESIGN A KIT FOR THIS PLEASE SOMEONE HELP ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blaupunkt
02-20-2008, 05:16 PM