PDA

View Full Version : PSC T-shirt

PSDavinci
12-06-2008, 04:15 PM
OK folks, we have been throwing around the idea for a PSC t-shirt for sometime now and I have been working on and off privately on the idea for several months. Im posting up a design that ive worked up to get some feedback and if you guys really are interested and support the idea of wearing your PSC colors and promoting the site and your craft, im prepared to make it happen.
Ive got certain connections with the industry and have designed and printed many t-shirts over the past few years. The idea would be to make the shirts available to members at a reasonable price and also I hope to convince Mondala to use them as prizes for the contests.
If this flys, we may work some contests to get other (members) designs for future apparel.

Also, we may make these available in hoodies as well.

Front:
http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/9835/psctshirtmockupfrontcopff9.jpg

Back:
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/7291/psctshirtmockupbackcopyua8.jpg

Detal Closeup:
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/9096/psctshirtmockupcloseupnh8.jpg

demon designs
12-06-2008, 04:18 PM
imentioned this on the thread at the bottom months ago, i have just revived it aswell

kennykro
12-06-2008, 05:26 PM
I would wear that

GimpChoppa
12-06-2008, 08:15 PM
Nice work Davinci, I would definately wear one of those.Ony prob I can see is...
[QUOTE=PSDavinci;210305] use them as prizes for the contests.
QUOTE]
...The contests never seem to run?There hasn't been a chop of the month since 2006! Or am I looking in the wrong place?

PSDavinci
12-06-2008, 09:16 PM
Nice work Davinci, I would definately wear one of those.Ony prob I can see is...The contests never seem to run?There hasn't been a chop of the month since 2006! Or am I looking in the wrong place?

The monthly deal does seem to have disappeared for reasons unknown. :(
We still have the Pasmag contest and that was what I was referring to here.

GimpChoppa
12-06-2008, 10:41 PM